Timers for Divisionals

Timers for Divisionals

Freestyle: Kathy Granbois, Rachel Grove, Jamie Hess (Lanes 1, 4, and 5)
Backstroke: Gary Wenger, Carrie Landes, Mandy Shirey (Lanes 1, 4, and 5)
Breast, Fly, Relay: Steph Bejg, Shelia Henkel, Kelly Esh (Lanes 1, 4, and 5)


Free: Matt Hollenbach, Marty Eckman, Krissy Zaenglein (Lanes 1, 4, and 5)
Back: Cathy Ingram, Dean Pawel, Craig Haertter (Lanes 1, 4, and 5)
Breast, Fly, Relay: Abby Aukamp, Lisa Seaman, Barb Weyandt

Finish Judge am is Russell Glass and pm is Erika Neiderer.
Breast, Fly, Relay:

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.